NAJAVE

Nastavnici i suradnici

Nastavno osoblje Pomorskog Fakulteta
Titula Prezime i ime Zvanje E-mail
Babić Čedomir Viši laborant cbabic@pfst.hr
Bakota Mario Asistent mario.bakota@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Belamarić Goran Docent goran.belamaric@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Bošnjak Rino Docent rino.bosnjak@pfst.hr
Bratić Karlo Asistent kbratic@pfst.hr
Čorić Mirko Asistent mirko.coric@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Čulić Viskota Adelija Viši predavač adelija.culic.viskota@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Dobrota Đorđe Predavač djordje.dobrota@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Dodig Hrvoje Docent hdodig@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Dvornik Joško Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju josko.dvornik@pfst.hr
Dvornik Srđan Predavač srdjan.dvornik@pfst.hr
Galić Stipe Predavač stipe.galic@pfst.hr
Golub Medvešek Ivana Asistent ivana.golub@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Gudelj Anita Izvanredni profesor anita.gudelj@pfst.hr
Ivančić Paško Predavač pasko.ivancic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Jelić-Mrčelić Gorana Izvanredni profesor gorana.jelic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Jurić Zdeslav Docent zdeslav.juric@pfst.hr
Katalinić Marko Asistent marko.katalinic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Kezić Danko Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju danko.kezic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Komar Ivan Izvanredni profesor ivan.komar@pfst.hr
Kovačević Goran Predavač goran.kovacevic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Krčum Maja Docent maja.krcum@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Kulenović Zlatan Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju zlatan.kulenovic@pfst.hr
mr. sc. Kuzmanić Ivica Profesor visoke škole u trajnom zvanju ivica.kuzmanic@pfst.hr
Lalić Branko Predavač branko.lalic@pfst.hr
Laušić Marina Asistent msarac@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Leder Nenad Docent nleder@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Lovrić Ivana Poslijedoktorand ivana.lovric@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Lozovina Mislav Izvanredni profesor mislav.lozovina@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Lušić Zvonimir Izvanredni profesor zvonimir.lusic@pfst.hr
Maleš Matko Asistent mmales@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Mandić Nikola Docent nikola.mandic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Marušić Eli Docent eli.marusic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Matić Petar Docent petar.matic@pfst.hr
Medić Dario Asistent dmedic@pfst.hr
Mikelić Zoran Predavač zoran.mikelic@pfst.hr
Mišura Antonija Asistent amisura@pfst.hr
Mudronja Luka Predavač luka.mudronja@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Mulić Rosanda Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju rosanda.mulic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Nadrljanski Mila Redoviti profesor mila.nadrljanski@pfst.hr
Nikolić Nebojša Viši laborant nnikolic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Pavić Ivica Docent ipavic71@pfst.hr
Pavić Ivan Asistent ivan.pavic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Perić Tina Docent tina.peric@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Peronja Ivan Docent iperonja@pfst.hr
Petković Miro Asistent mpetkovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Petrinović Ranka Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju ranka.petrinovic@pfst.hr
Pezelj Luka Predavač luka.pezelj@pfst.hr
Plančić Bisera Viši predavač bisera.plancic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Plazibat Veljko Docent veljko.plazibat@pfst.hr
Pušić Danijel Viši predavač danijel.pusic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Račić Nikola Redoviti profesor nikola.racic@pfst.hr
Račić Maja Asistent mracic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Ristov Pančo Docent panco.ristov@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Russo Andrea Docent andrea.russo@pfst.hr
Sanchez Varela Zaloa Asistent zsanchezv@pfst.hr
Skladany Emil Viši laborant emil.skladany@pfst.hr
mr. sc. Skračić Tomislav Viši predavač tomislav.skracic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Slišković Merica Izvanredni profesor merica.sliskovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Šoda Joško Docent josko.soda@pfst.hr
Štambuk Ivan Viši laborant istambuk@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Stanivuk Tatjana Izvanredni profesor tatjana.stanivuk@pfst.hr
Stazić Ladislav Asistent lstazic@pfst.hr
Sumić Dean Predavač dean.sumic@pfst.hr
Ukić Boljat Helena Asistent helena.ukic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Vidan Pero Izvanredni profesor pero.vidan@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Vidučić Vinko Redoviti profesor vinko.viducic@pfst.hr
mr. sc. Vlašić Radovan Viši predavač radovan.vlasic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Vujović Igor Izvanredni profesor igor.vujovic@pfst.hr
Vukić Luka Asistent lvukic@pfst.hr
Vukša Srđan Asistent srdan.vuksa@gmail.com
dr. sc. Vulić Nenad Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju nvulic@pfst.hr
Žanić-Mikuličić Jelena Predavač jzanic@pfst.hr
Zubčić Marko Asistent mzubcic@pfst.hr
Zujić Marijan Viši predavač marijan.zujic@pfst.hr


Vanjski suradnici
Titula Prezime i ime Zvanje E-mail
Alujević Joško Asistent josko.alujevic@crs.hr
dr. sc. Baričević Hrvoje Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju hrvoje@pfri.hr
dr. sc. Batur Tomislav Predavač tomislav.batur@ppa.hr
dr. sc. Blagojević Branko Izvanredni profesor bblag@fesb.hr
Božić Katja Asistent katja.bozic@plovput.hr
Brodarić Marina Asistent mbrodaric@hotmail.com
Budić Zrinka Asistent zbudic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Bukljaš Skočibušić Mihaela Izvanredni profesor mihaela.bukljas@fpz.hr
dr. sc. Čagalj Ante Docent ante.cagalj@brodosplit.hr
Ćurković Tonći Asistent tcurkov@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Goić Ranko Izvanredni profesor rgoic@fesb.hr
Golubović Filip Asistent fgolubovi@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Grubišić Izvor Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju izvor.grubisic@fsb.hr
Hace Citra Renata Viši predavač Renata.Hace.Citra@ffst.hr
Hrvoj Zrinka Asistent zrinkahrvoj@yahoo.com
Jadrijević Ivana Asistent ijadrijevi@pfst.hr
Jakšić Alen Asistent alen.jaksic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Jelaska Igor Izvanredni profesor jelaska@kifst.hr
dr. sc. Jerončić Iris Docent ijeronci@mefst.hr
dr. sc. Jugović Alen Izvanredni profesor ajugovic@pfri.hr
Jurišić Draško Asistent jurisic.drasko@gmail.com
dr. sc. Kasum Josip Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju josip.kasum@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Kavran Natalija Redoviti profesor nkavran@pfst.hr
Kliškić Toni Asistent tkliskic12@pfst.hr
Kosmos Srđan Asistent skosmos@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Krile Srećko Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju srecko.krile@pfst.hr
Ljulj Stipe Asistent stipeljulj@gmail.com
dr. sc. Lorincz Josip Docent jlerinc@fesb.hr
dr. sc. Lucić Rino Redoviti profesor rino.lucic@fesb.hr
dr. sc. Luttenberger Lidija Izvanredni profesor luttenbergerl@pfst.hr
Makjanić Ivo Predavač imakjanic@pfst.hr
Markić Zvonko Asistent zvonkomarkic@pfst.hr
Mihanović Luka Asistent lmihanovic@net.hr
dr. sc. Mihanović Damir Docent dmihanovi@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Mihanović Vice Asistent vmihanovi@pfst.hr
Mišković Toni Asistent tmiskovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Mitrović Frane Izvanredni profesor frane.mitrovic@pfst.hr
Mratović Morana Predavač morana@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Mrvica Ante Docent amrvica@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Nenadić Andrija Izvanredni profesor andrija.nenadic@pfst.hr
Nikolić Joško Predavač jnikolic1@pfst.hr
Pavičić Stjepan Asistent spavicic2@pfst.hr
Perica Marija blue.marepere@gmail.com
dr. sc. Perkušić Ante Redoviti profesor aperkusic@pfst.hr
Pleština Jelena Asistent jplestina@pmfst.hr
Rade Anamarija Asistent anamarijarade@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Radica Gojmir Redoviti profesor gojmir.radica@pfst.hr
Relja Ajka Asistent ajka.relja@gmail.com
Rešetar Ivan Asistent iresetar@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Rogošić Veljko Docent veljko.rogosic@st.t-com.hr
Rogulj Andrija Predavač andrija.rogulj@crs.hr
Šakić Zvonimir Asistent zvonimirsakic@gmail.com
dr. sc. Šestan Ante Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju sestana@pfst.hr
Ševeljević Ranko Predavač seveljevir@pfst.hr
Šimić Čedomil Asistent clsimic@pfst.hr
Singolo Romaldo Asistent romaldo.singolo@pfst.hr
Šipić Neven Asistent neven_sipic@yahoo.com
Skoko Ivica Asistent iskoko7@pfst.hr
Sučević Slaven Predavač slaven.sucevic@pfst.hr
Sumić Tino Asistent tsumi7@pfst.hr
Šundov Jakov Asistent jsundov7@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Šundrica Jadran Docent jadran.sundrica@pfst.hr
dr. sc. Terzić Božo Redoviti profesor bozo.terzic@fesb.hr
Tomičić Ivica Asistent ivicatomicic5@gmail.com
dr. sc. Žgaljić Dražen Docent dzgaljic@pfst.hr
Đerek Katarina Asistent katarina123@pfst.hr