Pretraga
enJezik
Pristupačnost
Nastavnici i suradnici page banner

Nastavnici i suradnici

Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
dr. sc.Zlatan Kulenovićzlatan.kulenovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Nenad Vulićnenad.vulic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Danko Kezićdanko.kezic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Ranka Petrinovićranka.petrinovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Joško Dvornikjosko.dvornik@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Mila Nadrljanskimila.nadrljanski@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Nikola Račićnikola.racic@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
dr. sc.Pero Vidanpero.vidan@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Gorana Jelić Mrčelićgorana.jelic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Merica Sliškovićmerica.sliskovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Liane Roldoliane.roldo@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Anita Gudeljanita.gudelj@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Zvonimir Lušićzvonimir.lusic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Tatjana Stanivuktatjana.stanivuk@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Igor Vujovićigor.vujovic@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
dr. sc.Mislav Lozovinamislav.lozovina@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Andrea Russoandrea.russo@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Joško Šodajosko.soda@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Ivan Peronja ivan.peronja@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Nikola Mandićnikola.mandic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Ivica Pavićivica.pavic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Tina Perićtina.peric@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Rino Bošnjakrino.bosnjak@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Petar Matićpetar.matic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Hrvoje Dodighrvoje.dodig@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
dr. sc.Zdeslav Jurićzdeslav.juric@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Veljko Plazibatveljko.plazibat@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Eli Marušićeli.marusic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Đorđe Dobrotaddobrota@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Mira Pavlinovićmira.pavlinovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Lea Vojkovićlvojkovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Marko Katalinićmarko.katalinic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Tomislav Baturtomislav.batur@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Luka Pezeljluka.pezelj@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Luka Vukićluka.vukic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Mate Perišićmperisic2@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Vice Mihanovićvice.mihanovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Dario Medićdario.medic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Ivica Skokoiskoko@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Mario Filipovićmfilipovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Francisko Lukšafluksa@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Branko Lalićblalic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Dean Sumićdean.sumic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Ivana Golub Medvešekigolub@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Jakša Miškovićjmiskovi1@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Zaloa Sanchez Varelazsanchezv@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Mario Bakotambakota@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Andro Bakicaabakica@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Ivan Pavićivan.pavic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Mirko Čorićmirko.coric@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
dr. sc.Adelija Čulić Viskotaadelija@pfst.hr
mr. sc.Tomislav Skračićtomislav.skracic@pfst.hr
Marijan Zujićmarijan.zujic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Danijel Pušićdanijel.pusic@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
Srđan Dvorniksdvornik@pfst.hr
Goran Kovačevićgoran.kovacevic@pfst.hr
Paško Ivančićpasko.ivancic@pfst.hr
Zoran Mikelićzoran.mikelic@pfst.hr
Jelena Žanić Mikuličićjzanic@pfst.hr
Stipe Galićstipe.galic@pfst.hr
Marina Laušićmarina.lausic@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
dr. sc.Matko Malešmatko.males@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
Helena Ukić Boljathukic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Srđan Vukšasvuksa@pfst.hr
Marko Zubčićmarko.zubcic@pfst.hr
Ladislav Stazićladislav.stazic@pfst.hr
Karlo Bratićkarlo.bratic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Antonija Mišuraantonija.misura@pfst.hr
Maja Račićmaja.racic@pfst.hr
Miro Petkovićmiro.petkovic@pfst.hr
Filip Bojićfilip.bojic@pfst.hr
Zlatko Bokozboko@pfst.hr
Petra Jakulicapjakulica@pfst.hr
Toni Meštrovićtmestrovi@pfst.hr
Ante Čalićacalic@pfst.hr
Igor Pavlovićipavlovic@pfst.hr
Nediljko Kaštelannkastelan@pfst.hr
Nur Assaninassani@pfst.hr
Mario Miličevićmario.milicevic@pfst.hr
Roko Glavinovićrglavinov@pfst.hr
Mislav Maljkovićmmaljkovic@pfst.hr
dr. sc.Jelena Čulić Gambirožajculicgam@pfst.hr
Titula
Ime i Prezime
E-mail
Emil Skladanyemil@pfst.hr
Čedomir Babićcbabic@pfst.hr